Making the world a better place: Zoogeez

a zoogeeWhile juggling many business initiatives (FaveQuest, My-Quest.tv, Isfan Solutions, Founders and Funders, Startup Club, helping musicians with social media …), and family, it is easy to let some other important things fall by the way side.

I’ve been toying around with the Zoogeez concept for a long time but have yet to start building it. This is about to change and my community is responsible for this. From my wife and children to business people and friends encouraging me because they think it is a good idea. I finally think this is truly possible, so here we go.

I don’t want to spoil the story so if you want to see what this is about, join me at the 140conf meetup in NYC, Wednesday, September 16 or Podcamp Montreal on Sunday, September 20 at 11am (post hangover).

Both events will be very interactive. I’m doing this to get your thoughts and ideas so please come on out and be ready to jump in. Thank YOU!

Before you go, please register to this blog … two simple methods at the top right of. Don’t be afraid 🙂

Cheers,

Allan

One response to “Making the world a better place: Zoogeez

  1. Looking forward to seeing you at the #140conf Meetup in NYC on Wednesday.

Leave a comment